澳洲礦物泥排毒面膜雙重激活面部護理

售價 價格 $1,650.00 定價 單價  每 

結帳時計算運費

按此了解更多面膜的使用方法

產品描述

排毒型澳洲礦泥粉

 

通過強大的雙重排毒過程,我們的排毒面膜能為您打造出光彩照人的潔淨肌膚。澳洲綠茶抹茶粉和橄欖綠礦泥粉作為第一重排毒成分,移除雜質和污垢,恢復肌膚潔淨。隨後我們強化豐富的抗衰老和再生提取物功效,給您的肌膚補充活力。

 

容量:40克

 

活力醒膚

 

活力醒膚是一款強效醒膚產品,蘊含十多種天然營養成分,能為你的肌膚注入強勁活力。絲蘭根、綠茶和積雪草提取物打造三重強效活性成分,舒緩、保護激活肌膚,煥發肌膚活力,重現水潤光澤。

 

容量:60毫升

 

功效

排毒型澳洲礦泥粉

Deep cleanses and refines proes

深層清潔及

緊緻毛孔

Promotes clearer and smoother skin

塑造潔淨

柔嫩肌

 

Gently exfoliates dead skin cells

溫和去除

死皮角質

Rejuvenates skin with natural antioxidants

利用天然抗氧成分

恢復肌膚活力

 

活力醒膚水

Rejuvenates skin with natural antioxidants

利用天然抗氧成分

恢復肌膚活力

Stimulates new cell growth

刺激

細胞更新

 

Calms and soothes stressed skin

舒緩和鎮靜

壓力肌膚

Cleanses with anti-septic properties

含抗菌成分

淨化肌膚

 

主要成分

排毒型澳洲礦泥粉
 
橄欖綠礦泥粉

它有高含量的礦物成分,可以有效控制油脂分泌,並能強化屏障和修復肌膚。

澳洲綠茶抹茶粉

澳洲綠茶抹茶粉是日本古老的秘密之一,它含有高抗氧化物,可以預防初老跡象,減慢皺紋和細紋的產生及有強效修復效果。

皂土礦物粉

皂土礦物粉能有效去除肌膚污垢、預防皮膚發炎、淡褪暗瘡印和具修復功效。

所有成分

#Olive Green Australian Clay, #Australian Kaolin Clay, *Green Tea Matcha Powder, #Bentonite Clay, Lemongrass Powder, Rosemary Leaf Powder, Tea Tree Leaf powder, Natural Vitamin E Powder, *Aloe Vera Leaf Extract Powder.

 

活力醒膚水
所有成分

*Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, Coconut Water , Aqua /Sodium Levulinate / p-Anisic Acid (Dermosoft 1388), Xanthan Gum, *Glycerin Vegetable, #Yucca root extract, Lemon Essential Oil, Citric Acid, Lavender Essential Oil, #Green Tea Extract, Gotu Kola Extract, Clary Sage Essential Oil, Ylang Ylang Essential Oil.

*Certified Organic Ingredient
# Active Ingredient

如何使用

混合及使用說明:

MIXING INSTRUCTIONS

先倒出排毒型澳洲礦泥粉於攪拌碗,並把活力醒膚液加入到礦泥粉中,可根據個人需要調整兩者的份量;把礦泥粉和活膚液攪拌至糊狀後,即可把面膜塗在全面上。此面膜能安全使用於唇部肌膚上。

常見問題

  1. 什麼是雙重激活面膜?

為了確保面膜有最佳的效果,我們使用了兩個包裝,分開存放礦泥粉和醒膚水,避免功效因存放時間的增長而逐漸流失,讓你可以隨時激活它們的功效。在第一次使用面膜時,攪拌所有的礦泥粉和醒膚水,並冷藏保存面膜。存放期為開封後的 3 - 4 星期。我們的包裝更使用了密封、簡潔和方便的設計,有效延長活性成分的新鮮度及避免細菌增長。

  1. 這是一次性的面膜嗎?

不是。礦泥粉和醒膚水經攪拌後, 可用約 8 - 10 次。存放期為開封後的 3 - 4 星期。把蓋子緊緊關好後,以25°C或以下的溫度冷藏保存面膜,以確保最佳的品質。

  1. 3.這個面膜會抽乾我皮膚的水分嗎?

當然不會!由於我們的排毒型澳洲礦泥粉不只含有橄欖綠礦泥粉和皂土礦物粉,還蘊含澳洲綠茶抹茶粉,天然維他命E粉和蘆薈葉萃取粉等有抗衰老和修復效果的成分。而我們的活力醒膚水更蘊含木薯、綠茶、雷公根萃取等多個萃取,有助激活活性成分及舒緩和保護肌膚,塑造好氣色及帶來水光感。

  1. 使用澳洲礦物泥排毒面膜後,我還需要使用澳洲礦物泥修復面膜嗎? 

為了達致最佳的效果,我們建議使用澳洲礦物泥排毒面膜後,立即使用澳洲礦物泥修復面膜。由於澳洲礦物泥修復面膜蘊含天然澳洲象牙白礦泥和澳洲淺粉紅礦泥,有助抗衰老,滋潤和舒緩皮膚。而營養活膚液蘊含尿囊素和甘油等天然成分,有助修復肌膚細胞及保護皮膚。長期使用這個面膜組合可讓皮膚變得更乾淨和亮麗。我們建議每周交替使用 2 - 3 次。可追蹤我們的 Instagram @rareskinfuel,獲取更多 Home-Spa 的資訊。

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Detoxifying Australian Clay Mask

Detoxifying Australian Clay Mask

HK$1,650.00
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
Quantity
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.
Description
Shipping & Payment
Description


Description

Our signature mask creates luminescent bare skin through a powerful two-fold detoxification process. Our Australian Green Tea Matcha Powder and Olive Green Clay ingredients first detoxify, removing impurities and dirt for a blank canvas. We then harness the powerful effects of rich, anti-aging, and regenerative extracts to replenish your skin.
size: 40g
The powerhouse concoction behind revitalizing energy, the Refreshing Activator packs a punch with the power of over a dozen other natural ingredients. Yucca Root, Green Tea and Gotu Kola Extract create a trio of powerful soothing, protecting and stimulating active ingredients – revealing fresh, dewy, and glowing skin.
size: 60mL

Benefits

DETOXIFYING AUSTRALIAN CLAY POWDER

  •  Paris
  • Paris
  • Paris
  • Paris

REFRESHING ACTIVATOR

  • Paris
  • Paris
  • Paris
  • Paris
Ingredients

DETOXIFYING AUSTRALIAN CLAY POWDER

  • Paris
    Olive Green Australian Clay
    Packed with minerals that balance oil production, Olive Green Australian Clay strengthens the skin, and aids in the repair of any scarring.
  • Paris
    Green Tea Matcha Powder
    A century old Japanese secret, Green Tea is filled with powerful antioxidants that delays wrinkles and fine lines, prevents premature aging, and treats any damage to the skin.
  • Paris
    Bentonite Clay
    Bentonite Clay removes toxins from your pores, reducing skin inflammation, lightening acne scars, and helping the skin to heal.

#Olive Green Australian Clay
#Australian Kaolin Clay
*Green Tea Matcha Powder
#Bentonite Clay
Lemongrass Powder
Rosemary Leaf Powder
Tea Tree Leaf powder
Natural Vitamin E Powder
*Aloe Vera Leaf Extract Powder.

* Certified Organic Ingredients
# Active Ingredient

REFRESHING ACTIVATOR

  • Paris
    Yucca Root
    Yucca has been long known as the ‘soap root’ due to its cleansing and anti-septic properties and has been used to sooth and calm irritating skin conditions through its antioxidant elements.
  • Paris
    Green Tea Extract
    A century old Japanese secret, Green Tea is filled with powerful antioxidants that delays wrinkles and fine lines, prevents premature aging, and treats any damage to the skin.
  • Paris
    Gotu Kola Extract
    Used for thousands of years amongst Asian countries, Gotu Kola is renowned for speeding up the skin's healing process, effectively reducing blemishes, acne scars, cellulite, and broken capillaries.

*Aloe Vera Leaf Juice
Coconut Water
Aqua / Sodium Levulinate / p- Anisic Acid (Dermosoft 1388)
Xanthan Gum
*Glycerin Vegetable
#Yucca Root Extract
Lemon Essential Oil
Citric Acid
Lavender Essential Oil
#Green Tea Extract
#Gotu Cola Extract
Clary Sage Essential Oil
Ylang Ylang Essential Oil

* Certified Organic Ingredients
# Active Ingredient
How to use
img img img img
Step 1:   Apply a generous amount of the mask mixture onto clean, dry skin.
Step 2:   Leave on for 10-15 mins even after it dries.
Step 3:   Wash off and follow with your regular skincare routine.
Use 2-3 times a week. For best results, use the Restoring Australian Clay Mask after using this mask. Use within 3-4 weeks after opening. Tightly close the cap and store the mask pouch in the refrigerator or under 25 °C to ensure the best quality.
FAQ

1. What is Dual Activating and Two Compound mask?

The two compound mask packages the Clay Powder and Mask Activator separately to guarantee a radically more effective product. The potency of our powerhouse ingredients does not weaken during shelf time until you connect the nozzles between both packages to activate your mask. Do this once before first-time use, and the mask can be used multiple times within 3-4 weeks after opening. This package design provides a sealed, clean and hassle-free way of mixing, minimizing the risk of bacterial contamination and extending the shelf life of the natural ingredients.


2. You only mix once; is it a one-time use mask?

No. A single mix can be stored and used many times in a month. After mixing the Clay Powder (40g) with Mask Activator (60ml), the mask is at 100 ml volume, which is plenty enough to use it 6-8 times within 3-4 weeks. Tightly close the cap and store the mask pouch in the refrigerator or below 25 degrees Celsius to ensure the best quality.


3. Will Detoxifying Clay Mask dry my skin?

Absolutely not. Our unique Dual Activating Mask is not just any clay mask like those consisting of just clay powder to be mixed with water.  Our Clay Powder Pouch contains not only the detoxifying powder such as Olive Green Clay and Bentonite Clay, but also harnesses the powerful effects of rich, anti-aging, and regenerative extracts such as Green Tea Matcha Powder, Natural Vitamin E Powder, and Aloe Vera Leaf Extract Powder, just to name a few.  The Refreshing Activator (wet ingredients) packs a punch with Yucca Root, Green Tea, and Gotu Kola Extracts to create a trio of powerful soothing, protecting and stimulating active ingredients – revealing fresh, dewy, and glowing skin.


4. Do I still need Restoring Australian Clay Mask after Detoxifying Australian Clay Mask?

Yes. For best results, use the Restoring Australian Clay Mask immediately after using the Yes. For best results, use the Restoring Australian Clay Mask immediately after using the Detoxifying Mask to obtain added benefits from Ivory Australian Clay and Pastel Pink Australian Clay, and to infuse the skin with moisturizing, soothing and anti-aging minerals for visible, refreshed radiance. The Nourishing Activator gives the power of other natural ingredients such as Allantoin and Glycerine – one of the most widely used ingredients in the skincare industry for cell-regenerating, healing and protecting properties on skin. We also suggest you to use these two masks alternately 2-3 times a week for maintenance. For more Home-Spa tips, please follow us on Instagram @rareskinfuel.


Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
{{'product.product_review.no_review' | translate}}
Shipping & Payment

Delivery Options

  • Ta-Q-Bin

Payment Options

  • PayPal & Credit Card
  • Apple Pay