品牌故事

RARE SkinFuel是一個全澳洲製造並只使用優質的植物和其他天然成分的護膚品牌。透過使用冷壓技術,並用心製造每一件產品,RARE SkinFuel 助你重拾展現素顏的自信。

我們的創辦人

作為一名企業家和護膚愛好者,Michelle藉著創立RSF,希望激勵大眾重拾因年齡的增長而逐漸失去的自信。

我們的使命

我們深信不論任何年齡、膚質或膚況,所有人都可以保持最佳的外在和內在狀態。RSF的產品雖然溫和,但是有效,以確保所有人能重拾展現裸肌的自信。

我們的承諾

RSF堅守保護自然環境的承諾在製造過程中絕不經任何動物測試,並且在包裝上採用了可無限循環利用及回收的PET環保無毒塑料,是一個「零殘忍」(Cruelty-free) 和致力可持續發展的護膚品牌。

Our Story

With extensive certified organic and native Australian ingredients and through a long and complex heat-free blending procedure, we offer a range of 100% Cold-pressed Australian-Made skincare products with love and passion. RSF is the only skincare range to regain your confidence with profoundly new skin.

Our Founder

Founded by Michelle Chen – a “skincare believer” and anti-aging enthusiast. Seeing herself and other women aging and losing confidence through different life stages, Michelle created RSF to inspire and reassure women.

Our Mission

By creating the most effective and gentle products, we assure everyone to regain confidence with their bare skin. Regardless of age and skin type or skin condition, we want everybody to look their best and feel their best.

Our Commitment

RSF demonstrates our commitment to environment protection by being cruelty-free and sustainable. No animal testing is adopted in the processes and infinitely recyclable PET materials are used for eco-friendly packaging.