天然精油

為肌膚注入健康年輕光采

天然精華油

巴西莓初榨油

作為具高度保濕的天然潤膚劑,富含花青素和酚類物質。它具有出色的抗氧化和抗炎鎮靜特性,能有效治療痤瘡、乾裂皮膚、濕疹和牛皮癬等皮膚問題。

Acai Virgin Oil RARE SkinFuel Clean beauty skincare active ingredient natural oil Australian Made 護膚 美容 天然 潔淨美容 精油 萃取   

 

杏仁油

杏仁油富含維生素 E 和脂肪酸,可保護您的皮膚免受紫外線傷害,讓皮膚長期保持柔軟、光滑,同時能治愈及紓緩乾裂或受刺激的脆弱皮膚。

Almond Oil RARE SkinFuel Clean beauty skincare active ingredient natural oil Australian Made 護膚 美容 天然 潔淨美容 精油 萃取

 
山茶油

山茶油是日本藝妓時代最矜貴的古代美容成分之一,含有油酸和維生素 A、B、D 和 E 以及Omega  3、6 和 9,能高效鎖住皮膚水分,使肌膚變得柔軟,膚質亦漸變年輕透亮。

Camellia Oil RARE SkinFuel Clean beauty skincare active ingredient natural oil Australian Made 護膚 美容 天然 潔淨美容 精油 萃取

 
椰子油

椰子油是一種非常適合皮膚和頭髮的抗炎、抗氧化成分,豐含有多種有益脂肪酸,可深層滋潤皮膚並提高皮膚抵抗自由基的能力。

coconut oil RARE SkinFuel Clean beauty skincare active ingredient natural oil Australian Made 護膚 美容 天然 潔淨美容 精油 萃取

 
澳洲荷荷巴油

來自澳洲的本土提取物,具保濕和抗炎特性,成為皮膚的超級治療成分。並具有強大的抗菌和抗衰老特性,為皮膚鎖住水分並促進膠原蛋白的生成。

Jojoba Australian Oil RARE SkinFuel Clean beauty skincare active ingredient natural oil Australian Made 護膚 美容 天然 潔淨美容 精油 萃取  

 

可可脂

可可脂是一種特殊的保濕劑,可滋潤和調理皮膚,同時形成一道保護屏障,進一步阻止皮膚水分流失,亦能保持肌膚彈性、緊緻度和膚質。

cocoa butter RARE SkinFuel Clean beauty skincare active ingredient natural oil Australian Made 護膚 美容 天然 潔淨美容 精油 萃取

 
辣木油

辣木油富含天然維他命C,可促進膠原蛋白生成、減少皺紋和細紋並滋養肌膚,使肌膚變得更年輕。

Moringa Oil RARE SkinFuel Clean beauty skincare active ingredient natural oil Australian Made 護膚 美容 天然 潔淨美容 精油 萃取
 
玫瑰果粉/油

事實證明,玫瑰果提取物具有多種抗衰老功效,可去角質、保濕、滋養、去角質,令肌膚煥發光彩。

Rosehip Powder Oil RARE SkinFuel Clean beauty skincare active ingredient natural oil Australian Made 護膚 美容 天然 潔淨美容 精油 萃取

 
乳木果油

乳木果油含有高濃度的脂肪酸和維生素,可紓緩、滋養、滋潤和平衛皮膚水油狀態。

Shea Butter RARE SkinFuel Clean beauty skincare active ingredient natural oil Australian Made 護膚 美容 天然 潔淨美容 精油 萃取

Natural Oil

Natural Oil02
Acai Virgin Oil
A highly moisturizing, natural emollient rich in anthocyanins and phenols. With exceptional antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties, it is effective in treating acne, chapped skin, and skin conditions such as eczema and psoriasis.
 
Almond Oil
Loaded with Vitamin E and fatty acids, Almond Oil protects your skin against UV damage, keeping your skin soft, smooth and wrinkle free while healing chapped and irritated skin.
 
Camellia Oil
One of the most treasured ancient beauty ingredients of Japanese Geishas, Camellia Oil contains oleic acid and vitamins A, B, D and E as well as Omega 3, 6 and 9, and is a superior moisturizer that keeps the skin hydrated, supple, and youthful.
 
Coconut Oil
An anti-inflammatory, antioxidant ingredient great for the skin and hair, coconut oil contains a multitude of beneficial fatty acids that deeply moisturizes the skins and improves the skin’s ability to bright free radicals.
 
Jojoba Australian Oil
An Australian native extract. The moisturizing and anti-inflammatory properties make it the ultra-healing ingredient for an array of skin issues. With powerful antibacterial and anti-aging properties, it seals your skin with moisture and promotes collagen production.
 
Cocoa Butter
An exceptional moisturizer, Cocoa Butter hydrates and tones the skin while creating a barrier that further protects the skin against moisture loss, retaining its elasticity, firmness, and tone.
 
Moringa Oil
Rich in natural vitamin C, Moringa promotes more youthful skin by boosting collagen, reducing wrinkles and fine lines, and nourishing the skin.
 
Rosehip Powder/Oil
Rosehip Extract is proven to have a host of anti-aging benefits by exfoliating, moisturizing, nourishing, exfoliating your skin for a radiant glow.
 
Shea Butter
Shea Butter contains a high concentration of fatty acids and vitamins to soothe, nourish, moisturize and tone the skin.