抗衰老面霜

售價 價格 $1,870.00 定價 單價  每 

結帳時計算運費

產品描述

RARE SkinFuel 的抗衰老面霜蘊含高抗氧化物,不但可以防止增長細紋、皺紋和浮腫,更可以緊致皮膚,並有長效72小時的保濕效果。此面霜更含有許多活性成分(例如:鎖水磁石、褐藻醣膠和Aquarich)及其他有機植物萃取,讓皮膚回復年輕狀態和彈性。

容量:50毫升

功效

72-hour hydration

72小時

長效補水

Moisturizes and rejuvenates skin

滋潤並

恢復肌膚活力

 

Enhance firmness
增強肌膚

緊緻度

Locks in moisture and nutrition
鎖定肌膚

水分和營養

 

 

主要活性成分

 

鎖水磁石

鎖水磁石有強效的鎖水能力,能給皮膚72小時的長效保濕效果。使用後,肌膚會有顯著的水潤感和緊致度。

 
褐藻醣膠

從海藻提煉的天然成分,能夠為皮膚提供一層保護膜,防止肌膚受紫外線、細菌或其他感染。

AQUARICH

Aquarich是一種特別的滋潤成分。它含有黑燕麥萃取,可在皮膚上形成水份膜,能提供高保濕度。

 

所有成分

*Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, *Camellia Oil, *Coconut Oil, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, *Glycerine Vegetable, *Jojoba Australian Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, *#Saccharide Isomerate / Aqua / Citric Acid / Sodium Citrate (Pentavitin), *Shea Butter, Ethyl Macadamiate, #Hyaluronic Acid, *Glyceryl Caprylate / Glyceryl Undecylenate, Stearic Acid, *Cocoa Butter, *#Seabuckthorn Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum (Resveratrol) Extract, Acacia Senegal Gum / Xanthan Gum, *#Undaria Pinnatifida Extract (Maritech Fucoidan), Lemon Essential Oil, #D-Panthenol (Vitamin B5), *p- Anisic Acid, *#Glycerin /Aqua /Avena Strigosa Seed Extract /Lecithin /Potassium Sorbate /Citric Acid (Aquarich), Lavender Essential Oil, Citric Acid, Clary Sage Essential Oil, Ylang Ylang Essential Oil, Vitamin E - Natural.

*Certified Organic Ingredient  
# Active Ingredient

 

如何使用

第一步:使用精華後,取出適量的抗衰老面霜,並把它輕按於面部及頸部。

第二步:用手或RARE SkinFuel 美容提亮片由內至外,下至上進行按摩,讓皮膚完全吸收產品。

FAQ

  1. 抗衰老面霜有什麼特別之處?

其他品牌的面霜,包括一些貴價品牌的,主要的保濕成分都是採用油類和蠟,並沒有使用很多活性成分。而我們的抗衰老面霜採用了許多活性成分,例如:鎖水磁石、褐藻醣膠、Aquarich和維他命B5等,並使用冷壓技術製成,以確保皮膚能夠回復年輕狀態和彈性。

  1. 可以把面霜作面膜使用嗎?

當然可以!事實上,我們建議把抗衰老面霜厚敷於面上,並等候2-3分鐘。在皮膚開始吸收面霜時,再輕輕按摩。由於我們使用冷壓技術混合所有活性成分,因此它們都能保留原有的營養,可以即時為肌膚帶來活力。

  1. 抗衰老面霜會很油膩嗎?會堵塞毛孔嗎?

絕對不會!我們的面霜是經人手製造,並選用了鎖水磁石及其他許多抗衰老的植物。因此,可以在不堵塞毛乳和皮膚看起來不油膩的情況下為皮膚提供長達72小時的滋潤效果。

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Age Delaying Cream

Sale price Price $1,870.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

Shield your skin against fine lines, wrinkles, sagging, and dryness with RARE’s Age Delaying Cream, an antioxidant-rich formula that leaves your skin dewy and firm with 72- hour hydration. Created with specially formulated moisturizing bioactives – Pentavitin, Maritech Fucoidan and Aquarich – along with a mix of other potent botanical extracts, this cream is highly effective in delaying visible signs of aging for more youthful and plump skin.

size: 50ml

Benefits

72-hour hydration

72-hour

hydration

Moisturizes and rejuvenates skin

Moisturizes and

rejuvenates skin

 

Enhance firmness

Enhances

firmness

Locks in moisture and nutrition

Locks in moisture

and nutrition


Ingredients

Pentavitin

Pentavitin is an agent specifically engineered for deep hydration, generating a moisture reservoir that lasts for 72 hours after the final application for visibly more moisturized and firmer skin.

 
Maritech Fucoidan
An ingredient naturally occurring in seaweed, it protects the plant the same way it protects the skin – shielding it from UV damage, bacteria, and other forms of skin damage.

AQUARICH

Aquarich is a unique moisturizer formulated for the skin. Its extracts of black oats hydrate the skin and form a film on top for moisture retention.

 

Full Ingredient

*Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, *Camellia Oil, *Coconut Oil, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, *Glycerine Vegetable, *Jojoba Australian Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, *#Saccharide Isomerate / Aqua / Citric Acid / Sodium Citrate (Pentavitin), *Shea Butter, Ethyl Macadamiate, #Hyaluronic Acid, *Glyceryl Caprylate / Glyceryl Undecylenate, Stearic Acid, *Cocoa Butter, *#Seabuckthorn Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum (Resveratrol) Extract, Acacia Senegal Gum / Xanthan Gum, *#Undaria Pinnatifida Extract (Maritech Fucoidan), Lemon Essential Oil, #D-Panthenol (Vitamin B5), *p- Anisic Acid, *#Glycerin /Aqua /Avena Strigosa Seed Extract /Lecithin /Potassium Sorbate /Citric Acid (Aquarich), Lavender Essential Oil, Citric Acid, Clary Sage Essential Oil, Ylang Ylang Essential Oil, Vitamin E - Natural.

*Certified Organic Ingredient  
# Active Ingredient

 

How to use

Step 1: Use after serum or as needed. Apply a generous amount all over your face and neck.

Step 2: Massage into your skin in upwards and outwards motions.

FAQ

  1. What makes Age Delaying Cream different from other moisturizers? 

Most of the moisturizers in the market, even the most expensive brands, focus mainly on moisturizing content like oils and wax, and less on active ingredients. Our Age Delaying Cream is handmade with mostly cold-blended active ingredients such as Pentavitin (72-hour hydrating agent), Maritech Fucoidan, Aquarich, and Vitamin B5, just to name a few, to ensure the cream is highly effective in delaying visible signs of aging for more youthful and plump skin. 

  1. Can I use the cream as a leave-in mask? 

Absolutely, yes! In fact, it is suggested to apply a thick layer and leave it on for 2-3 minutes (when the cream starts to be absorbed into the skin) then pat it in. The active ingredients are blended in cold-process without losing their nutrients, so instantly you will feel the vitality injected into the skin at every use. 

  1. Is the Age Delaying Cream very greasy, and will it clog my pores? 

Absolutely not! In fact our cream is handmade based on active ingredients with Pentavitin and many anti-aging botanical extracts for deep hydration, generating a moisture reservoir that lasts 72 hours after final application for visibly more moisturized skin without clogging pores or looking greasy on the skin.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review