眼唇亮膚精華液

售價 價格 $1,750.00 定價 單價  每 

結帳時計算運費

產品描述

RARE 眼唇亮膚精華液蘊含強效成分,刺激細胞更新,溫和移除死皮抹平肌膚細紋,讓您的眼唇區域煥發光澤。澳洲本土框東果和卡卡杜李子提取物,結合透明質酸和乳酸菌等強效護膚物質,我們的精華液包含了應對日常炎症、肌膚損傷和緊張的全部成分,最終讓您的整個面部容光煥發。

容量:15 毫升

功效

Minimizes dark circles and puffiness

淡化黑眼圈並

消除眼部浮腫

Erases fine lines around eyes/lips

消除眼部/唇部

周圍細紋

 

Lifts sagging eyes

提拉
鬆弛眼袋

主要成分

 
透明質酸

由於透明質酸有顯著的保濕效果,它是護膚品中其中一個熱門的成分。它是人體真皮層的其中一種成份,能有效鎖水,保持肌膚的滋潤度。

鎖水磁石

鎖水磁石有強效的鎖水能力,能給皮膚72小時的長效保濕效果。使用後,肌膚會有顯著的水潤感和緊致度。

棕色海藻

棕色海藻能有效抗衰老,並能夠保護皮膚避免老化及具有舒緩肌膚、淡化皺紋的作用是一個高純度的成分。

 

所有成份

*Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, Cellulose Gum / Carrageenan / Ceratonia Siliqua Gum / Sucrose (Sucraclear), *Glycerin Vegetable, *Aqua /Sodium Levulinate / p-Anisic Acid (Dermosoft 1388), Betafin, #Hyaluronic Acid, *#Saccharide Isomerate / Aqua / Citric Acid / Sodium Citrate (Pentavitin), *#Undaria pinnatifida extract (Maritech Reverse), #Lactobacillus/ Punica Granatum Fruit Ferment Extract, #Quandong Extract, #Davidson Plum Extract, #Kakadu Plum Extract, Clary Sage Essential Oil, Lavender Essential Oil, Ylang Ylang Essential Oil, Lemon Essential Oil, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Citric Acid.


*Certified Organic Ingredient  
# Active Ingredient

 

如何使用

第一步:把產品塗在眼部和唇周位置,尤其是鼻翼邊延伸而下的位置。
第二步:利用食指、中指和無名指指腹輕輕在眼周和唇周由內至外按摩。

 

常見問題

  1. 在使用眼唇肌膚修復霜前,需要使用眼唇亮膚精華液嗎?
需要。使用煥膚噴霧後,應該立即使用眼唇亮膚精華液,之後再使用抗衰老精華液,有即時見效的煥膚效果。
  1. 可以把眼唇亮膚精華液作眼膜使用嗎?
當然可以!我們建議在眼袋位置厚厚敷上一層眼唇亮膚精華液,並等約 2 - 3 分鐘 (當皮膚開始吸收產品時),再輕輕按摩,讓皮膚完全吸收產品。經冷壓技術而成的活性成分可即時緊緻並提亮皮膚。
  1. 為什麼要使用眼唇專用護膚產品?

由於眼周及唇周的肌膚比一般皮膚薄、十分脆弱,而且它們也是最容易顯示疲勞和年齡的地方,因此,我們需要使用眼唇專用護膚產品作特別保養。我們的眼唇亮膚精華液具有撫平細紋及收緊眼袋的效果,並有修復和紓壓的功效,讓皮膚綻放光采。因此,我們建議你在使用抗衰老精華液前,先使用眼唇亮膚精華液和眼唇肌膚修復霜,有效保護眼周及唇周脆弱的皮膚。

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Eye & Lip Illuminating Serum

Sale price Price $1,750.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description

With potent ingredients that stimulate cell renewal, gently exfoliate dead skin and erase fine lines, RARE’s Eye & Lip Illuminating Serum takes all the steps to truly brighten your eye and lip area. Combining native Australian extracts from the Quandong fruit and Kakadu Plum with potent skincare staples like Hyaluronic Acid and Lactobacillus, our serum is equipped with all the ingredients to tackle daily inflammation, damage and stress from key features that ultimately illuminate your whole face.

size: 15mL

Benefits

Minimizes dark circles and puffiness

Minimizes dark circles

and puffiness

Erases fine lines around eyes/lips

Erases fine lines

around eyes/lips

 

Lifts sagging eyes

Lifts

sagging eyes

 

Ingredients

 
Hyaluronic Acid

One of the most used ingredients in skincare, Hyaluronic Acid occurs naturally within the body and is topically used for its intensive hydrating benefits, effectively sealing moisture within into the skin.

Pentavitin

Pentavitin is an agent specifically engineered for deep hydration, generating a moisture reservoir that lasts for 72 hours after the final application for visibly more moisturized and firmer skin.

Maritech Reverse

A high purity extract derived from Seaweed, Maritech Reverse is a unique, natural ingredient specifically formulated to reverse aging and inhibit key enzymes responsible for skin damage.

 

Full Ingredient

*Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, Cellulose Gum / Carrageenan / Ceratonia Siliqua Gum / Sucrose (Sucraclear), *Glycerin Vegetable, *Aqua /Sodium Levulinate / p-Anisic Acid (Dermosoft 1388), Betafin, #Hyaluronic Acid, *#Saccharide Isomerate / Aqua / Citric Acid / Sodium Citrate (Pentavitin), *#Undaria pinnatifida extract (Maritech Reverse), #Lactobacillus/ Punica Granatum Fruit Ferment Extract, #Quandong Extract, #Davidson Plum Extract, #Kakadu Plum Extract, Clary Sage Essential Oil, Lavender Essential Oil, Ylang Ylang Essential Oil, Lemon Essential Oil, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Citric Acid.


*Certified Organic Ingredient  
# Active Ingredient

 

How to use

Step 1: Apply a generous amount around eyes / lips, especially along the laughter lines.
Step 2: Use your index, middle and ring fingers to glide from inside to outwards.

FAQ

    1. Do you use Eye & Lip Illuminating Serum before Age Delaying Serum? 
    Yes! This serum is Step 3 (after the activating mist); use immediately around the eyes and lips before Step 4 (Age Delaying Serum) for an instant pick-me-up effect and never look tired again.
    1. Can I use the cream as a leave-in mask? 
    Absolutely, yes! In fact, it is suggested to apply a thick layer, especially around the inner corner of your eyes where it is dented from eye bags, and leave it on for 2-3 minutes (when the cream starts to be absorbed into the skin) then pat it in. The cold pressed active ingredients will do their work to immediately lift up the tired looking eyes for instant firmness and rejuvenation. 
    1. Why do I have to use separate skincare products for my eyes & lips? 

    Even though the skin around the eyes and lips is still skin, it raises the most skincare concern because it is thinner and more delicate compared to the rest of the face. The eye and lip areas are among the first to show tiredness and signs of aging. The skin concern is also different from the rest of the face. Our Eye & Lip Illuminating Serum is created to reduce the look of fine lines, shrink puffiness to tackle daily inflammation, and repair damage and stress, ultimately brightening and illuminating your whole face. This is why it is suggested to be used before Age Delaying Serum, so these delicate areas of skin are nourished before the rest of the face.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews Write a review